🎧 Listen Live The Beat 99.9 FM

Live on air

Daft Punk Announce New Random Access Memories Reissue with Unreleased Music


February 23, 2023

Daft Punk have announced the 10th-anniversary edition of their final album, Random Access Memories.

Announced yesterday (22 February) by the iconic French dance duo, who broke up in 2021, the special edition of the album will include 35 minutes of new music. This comes in the form of entirely new tracks, early demos of tracks from the LP as well as outtakes, skits and unfinished music.

See the full tracklist below:

Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition):

Give Life Back to Music
The Game of Love
Giorgio by Moroder
Instant Crush [ft. Julian Casablancas]
Lose Yourself to Dance [ft. Pharrell Williams]
Touch [ft. Paul Williams]
Get Lucky [ft. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers]
Fragments of Time [ft. Todd Edwards]
Doin’ It Right [ft. Panda Bear]